Here a just a few testimonies and reviews from the students

Integrity Coding

Dec. 4, 2017


I had an excellent experience with Danita's class in Burlington, MA CPC Prep Exam. I most certainly learned many new strategies to getting the coding right!!! Thanks Danita, much appreciated your energy!!!

Donna G


Nov. 16, 2017


I remember the first time I spoke to Danita, she was very understanding and encouraging. She told me how she didn't pass her CPC the first time round, just like me. I signed up for her in-person CPC prep course that was out of her house. She made me feel right at home and always had coffee on. In her teaching, she has a way of breaking things down so that it's easily understood. I wish I had known about her course years ago! Anyways, after a two year long journey, I have finally passed my CPC exam and Danita is the reason for this! Believe the reviews!! Andrea M.


Oct. 3, 2017


I took Danita's Foundations of ICD-10 coding AND the one-day Boot Camp class after being away from coding classes for 2 years. In a short (and fun!) 6 week course, I regained my confidence enough to take the CPC exam and passed it on my first attempt! Danita stresses that learning, studying (and re-studying) the Guidelines is the only way to be a successful coder and she will make sure you know your guidelines! In addition, her invaluable tips and hints and reminders when taking the exam were priceless as the exam is about showing what you know and being efficient with your time. I highly recommend Danita's Foundations class and the Boot Camp to prepare yourself for the all-important (and somewhat intimidating) CPC exam. Liz D.


Sept. 26, 2017

I recently participated in several online sessions through Integrity in preparation for my CPC exam. After hearing several stories of people taking the exam multiple times I decided to attend a full day boot camp. Danita was very helpful and positive, giving very valuable information on test taking strategies and time management as well as helping me to further understand the CPT manual much more thoroughly. She is a very patient and competent teacher, researching all material and allowing everyone to grasp the material. I took my exam on Sept. 16 and while it was the most difficult exam I’ve ever taken, I passed it on the first try! Thank you, Danita for all your help! I couldn’t have done it without you!! Stephanie F.


Sept. 26, 2017


Chapter 2/Second Career,
I am so excited to say I have passed my CPC board exam, a journey I started when retiring from the state of GA a few years ago. A long journey this has been for which I need to thank my family and friends, especially my husband, Raffi Standifer for their support and patience. However, the key person who guided me not only with her awesome classes and boot camps but with words of encouragement and guidance is my instructor Danita Ruszkowski with Integrity Coding. Danita will make the massive difficult world of medical coding understandable and your credential achievable. SO worth the work!!  Trish S., Georgia

Thank You.
Love you


August 31, 2017


Dear Coders, I have almost completed all of my training for the CPC Exam through Integrity Coding, and have learned some very important things, such as: "Coding is a story! If it's not documented it never happened. Accuracy will build up speed!" I believe I received a good foundation to become a CPC, and have been blessed to receive a job referral via Integrity Coding. I am excited about my future in medical coding. Thank God for you, Danita! Happy Coding, everyone! Teresa B.

August 18, 2017


I recently took the CPC exam prep classes with Integrity Coding taught by Danita Ruszkowski. The classes were a great way to review the topics that I needed to focus on, especially ICD-10 and the test taking hints helped me get through the 5+ hours of the CPC exam. Danita is knowledgeable, patient, and an excellent teacher. I highly recommend her classes and would most certainly take classes with Danita in the future. Kay M.


August 3, 2017


I did 7 hour boot camp to prepare for my CPC exam in September 2017. Danita was so helpful and made sure I completely understood before moving into next chapter. I highly recommend taking a boot camp on line Thank you Danita for all the great tips also. Brenda M.


June 28, 2017

Hello my name is Nancy I'm a Senior Claims Specialist, I've been doing billing for 5 years now and I've always had a heart in coding. I found Danita in linked in and thought what a better way to sharpen my skills in coding with taking one class. My first class was E/M coding it was awesome loved the way she explains and goes through thoroughly and doesn't move on until you understand who, what, where, and why. She's a perfect role model and I couldn't be more satisfied. My second class I took was CPC boot camp, it was awesome I felt like I was already a certified coder by the way she boost you up and makes sure you understand. I'm glad I chose to take her classes it's the best thing I've done. She's an awesome and very easy going teacher and anyone is lucky to have her teach you. Thank you Danita this is very helpful and I will continues my classes and keep my knowledge in the medical field by these great tools you provide. Thank you so much!


May 15, 2017

Danita and I  met at a CPC boot camp. I learned a lot from her questions as they brought an in depth clarity to whatever our topic had been at that moment. Danita wanted to help her classmates and organized a study group. She shared her knowledge as well as providing us with sample Q&As. Danita has not only been a good friend she has been such a great influence. Once you meet Danita you will feel an immediate connection with someone who wants what you want. I look forward to  becoming a professional coder. Don't wait any longer to make your goals reality.


Diane C.


May 15, 2017

I have known Danita for a few years and I took her four week CPC exam class recently. I would like to take this opportunity to point out her capabilities as a teacher and a certified medical coder.

Danita is extremely knowledgeable not only in her medical coding, but also in her ability to understand the reason behind the codes. I was always amazed by the interest she showed to acquire more knowledge and leverage it in her own work and teaching. I did not see any situation where she did not have the proper answer whenever I asked any questions regarding coding and passing the exam.

Danita is very hard working and her enthusiasm towards her work and goals makes her focused and dedicated. Danita is well qualified, dynamic and enthusiastic to ensure that her students get the quality time and attention needed to understand medical coding. I can state with absolute certainty that Danita is an exceptional teacher and will do whatever she can to make sure you are prepared for the CPC exam.
Danita displayed a genuine concern for the advancement of each of us. As a mentor she freely shared her knowledge and experience and was incredibly patient while also making class a fun and relaxed environment.

Danita was incredible to study under and I highly recommend her if you are interested in working in the medical coding field and passing the exam to become certified.

Tricia M.

NH



April 23. 2017

I would like to introduce to you one of the rising stars of coding.  Her name is Tasha Bass.   I identify very much with Tasha because her and I “learn differently”  and we both have GRIT and will not take No for an answer.   Tasha has shown great determination.  Please read  Tasha’s testimony and experience with Integrity Coding.  Thank you very much Tasha.  It has been an honor getting to know you. 

Hopelessly sitting at my computer, I thought to myself, there must be another way.  I searched “medical coding “on Facebook and my search lead me to Danita’s Facebook page!  After quickly watching all her videos and YouTube videos within 12 hours, we were talking on the phone.  She shared with me her personal experience and struggles of not passing the CPC exam her first few attempts.   She also shared with me her learning style and that it is not quite traditional either, which made me feel much more at ease and comfortable.    Danita began tutoring me and the foundation of Integrity Coding is GUIDELINES; how to study,  learn and apply them appropriately in order become accurate in both my studying, practice tests and preparing me for my AAPC CPC Exam.  She is also teaching me test strategies where I can easily eliminate wrong answers and begin narrowing down the correct answer.  She is teaching me that GUIDELINES are the key in this whole process.  It is like putting puzzle pieces together.   She explained to me that coding is like a puzzle; at first it looks all jumbled but once you begin to understand the picture (GUIDELINES), the pieces begin to take shape and form. 

 She shared with me the article that she had written and AAPCs monthly magazine (Feb. 2017 “do what you have to do so you can do what you want to do”).   I was thrilled and it was a tangible validation of her credentials,  knowledge and commitment to the field and educating others through her inspirational story. The first online study group for me was terrifying the moment that I knew I had to read out loud my face flushed red I could see the color changing up on the screen and I was so scared however at this moment when I read out loud I broke through a fear that I could not do something realizing in fact that I could

 Danita has help me to realize that I can do this.  I can put in the hard work.   Through her tutoring and mentoring me, I am able to have incredible success at studying and learning.  That is exactly what Danita has help me do realize.  I believe I will pass the test, I believe I will become a coder and I believe I will be able to work from home some day and I believe that all of this is happening thanks to Danita.

 Tasha B., Montana
Back Meadows Massage 



Thank you Chastidy.

‎Chastidy G.‎ to Integrity Coding/Billing and Educational Development

· April 13 at 10:16pm ·

Danita has been remarkable in her style of educating her clients about how to code properly! I am a student attending an online MBC program, and I had begun to ...struggle a lot with coding procedures because I didn't know how to interpret the information correctly. I had the pleasure of taking part in two online study groups and an online test-prep boot camp class instructed by Danita. She was patient, insightful, and answered as many questions as we had until everyone understood the information the same. I have already seen great improvement in my grades since I started with Danita! I plan to participate in as many study groups as I can to ensure that I have the best success in completing my studies as well as in passing the certification exam. Thank you, Danita!

 Danita is a tremendous teacher she makes her classes very challenging and engaging she knows her stuff.  She doesn't just teach she makes sure  you understand the material by thoroughly;  taking apart each coding scenario putting emphasis on guidelines and technique.  By the end of the first class I was confidently coding scenarios on my own.  I wish the class was longer than a month I really enjoy it.
Michael A. M. CNMT, ARRT(N), (CT)

Lahey Hospital land Medical Center
41 Mall Road
Burlington, Ma 01815

 Wanted to share this from one of our students: I was impressed with Danita’s remarkable breadth and knowledge of our coding systems. This is not a boring class where you sit while she lectures. Danita is engaging, carries her enthusiasm through the entire class and gets you involved. No “special” medical knowledge is needed, just a willingness to learn. If you were thinking about taking a coding class, think no more. This is the one to take!

Douglas West
President
MediRate Inc.

> Hi Danita,

> I just wanted to let you know that I passed the CPC!! I am so happy and thankful! Thank you again for writing your article about sending an email to yourself because I to believe that helped me pass. I looked at my email I sent myself everyday sometimes twice a day.  Now it’s off to fixing my resume and looking for jobs.

> God Bless,
> Samantha P.

 
> Let me start by saying I failed my first CPC exam and I was devastated. I studied so hard and bought every practice exam and still I failed. I was reading the same questions not really learning anything from the books. So when I first signed up for Integrity Coding I thought this is going to be another boring online class that really is not going to teach me anything new just the same practice exam questions ... let me tell you I was WRONG!

> Danita is amazing, right from the start she has been supportive, encouraging, informative and just a pleasure to work with. Danita really takes the time to get to know her students, gets to know their strengths and weakness and takes that knowledge and works it into her teachings so that they are about to get the most out of their sessions. Danita takes the time to break down difficult questions showing her students how to find the key words and what should be coded. And when you just say that you have no idea where to start she takes the time to help you find your bearings and look for the answer. 

> I really enjoyed working with Danita and I am looking forward to taking my CPC exam because I have been given the tools and have confidence in myself and that is all thanks to Danita.

> I would encourage everyone to take this boot-camp and get the best interactive session with Danita! You will not regret it!

> Cara > Let me start by saying I failed my first CPC exam and I was devastated. I studied so hard and bought every practice exam and still I failed. I was reading the same questions not really learning anything from the books. So when I first signed up for Integrity Coding I thought this is going to be another boring online class that really is not going to teach me anything new just the same practice exam questions ... let me tell you I was WRONG!

> Danita is amazing, right from the start she has been supportive, encouraging, informative and just a pleasure to work with. Danita really takes the time to get to know her students, gets to know their strengths and weakness and takes that knowledge and works it into her teachings so that they are about to get the most out of their sessions. Danita takes the time to break down difficult questions showing her students how to find the key words and what should be coded. And when you just say that you have no idea where to start she takes the time to help you find your bearings and look for the answer. 

> I really enjoyed working with Danita and I am looking forward to taking my CPC exam because I have been given the tools and have confidence in myself and that is all thanks to Danita.

>> I would encourage everyone to take this boot-camp and get the best interactive session with Danita! You will not regret it!

> Cara S.
> Cape Cod, Ma

> Thankful for this testimony from this weekend's CPC Exam Boot Camp. :

I took Integrity coding’s CPC boot camp, it was awesome! I failed my first exam and if I had taken Integrity Coding’s boot camp with Danita before I had taken my first exam, I would have passed. The boot camp is very thorough and she covers all sections of CPT, and gives strategies for dissecting case notes during the exam. I am so glad I found out about Integrity Coding”.

 Rashauna W., Indiana